Skip to main content
Quickfind

Information for Staff

Your Learning Services Librarians

Leanne Fischer

Ageing Support and Community Care - Child Protection,Community Work - Counselling - Disability - Domestic Violence Prevention - Early Childhood Education and Care - Education Support - Leisure and Health - Mental Health - Youth Work - Music & Production - Screen and Media

Phone: 5581 8974
Leanne.Fischer@tafe.qld.edu.au

 

Jan Galloway
Jan Galloway

Animal Studies - Bakery,Cookery - Fashion Design & Millinery - Floristry - Hairdressing - Beauty - Higher Education Bachelor of Applied Management - Hospitality - Jewellery - Sports & Recreation - Tourism & Events Management - Visual Arts

Phone: 3244 5999
Jan.Galloway@tafe.qld.edu.au
 
James Bligh

Allied Health Assistance - AMEP - Anaesthetic Technology - Dental - First Aid - Foundation skills - Health - Higher Education Dental Prosthetics - Laboratory - LLN - Nursing - Optical Dispensing - Pathology Assistance - Primary Health Care - Remedial Massage - SEE - Sterilisation - TESOL & ELICOS

Phone: 5581 8156
James.Bligh@tafe.qld.edu.au
Prathiba Naran
Prathiba Naran

Advanced Building - Automotive Light & Heavy - Building Design and Interior Design - Carpentry - Electrotechnology - Engineering - Furnishing - Graphic Design - Higher Education Civil Engineering - Higher Education Interior Architecture - Photo Imaging - Process Plant - Water - Wet Trades

Phone: 3244 0601
Prathiba.Naran@tafe.qld.edu.au
Tony Courtenay

Business - Finance - Higher Education Accounting - Higher Education Business Administration - Higher Education Entrepreneurship and Innovation - Higher Education Human Resource Management - Higher Education International Business - Higher Education Marketing Management - Indigenous - Info-Tech - Justice - Library studies - Maritime - Public Sector - Workplace Health & Safety

Phone: 4042 2742
Tony.Courtenay@tafe.qld.edu.au
Nikki Chambers
Nikki Chambers

Agriculture - ATP - Aviation - Civil Engineering - Community Pharmacy - Conservation & Horticulture - Meat processing - Retail - Senior Studies - Transport - Logistics and Warehousing

Phone: 4694 1671
Nikki.Chambers@tafe.qld.edu.au

© TAFE Queensland 2017. All rights reserved.