This link opens in a new window
The Australia/NZ Reference Centre combines Australasian magazines, newspapers, newswires and reference books to create the largest collection of regional full text content available to libraries in Oceania. This database includes leading Australia/NZ periodicals and international periodicals in full text; full text reference books; 84,774 full text biographies and an Image Collection of 440,207 photos, maps and flags. Incorporates World Magazine Bank
Search for Australian Standards by Standard number or keyword. Full text standards are in PDF format.
Access to Australian Standards has changed. Please use your TAFE Queensland email address and network password if prompted. For detailed instructions and troubleshooting information, please Click Here.
Please note that you will require the FileOpen plugin to download and print.
This link opens in a new windowAn international index of nursing and allied health issues, including clinical nursing, theory, legal aspect of health care and health promotion.
This link opens in a new windowThis growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter.
Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video service for educational institutions that provides 12 million students and faculty with access to more than 26,000 films each year.
We highly recommend using Google Chrome to ensure the best viewing experience on Kanopy. To download Chrome visit: https://www.google.com/intl/en/chrome/
To view Kanopy videos on your device, please Click Here for instructions.
This link opens in a new windowScholarly eBooks in multiple subjects from world-renowned publishers.
Safetycare's occupational health and safety DVDs and Videos are relevant to Australian workplaces and cover many OHS issue including: Manual handling, behavioural safety, Portable fire extinquishers, Understanding Hazards and risks, Slips trips and falls, Workplace housekeeping, Forklift and crane safety, PPE etc...
We highly recommend using Google Chrome to ensure the best viewing experience on Safetyhub. To download Chrome visit: https://www.google.com/intl/en/chrome/