This link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
This link opens in a new windowArt & Architecture Source covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,0000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.
Infobase Learning Cloud provides over 30,000 video tutorials covering 110 different software programs. Programs covered range from "How to create a playlist in iTunes" to introductory, intermediate and advanced use of Microsoft Office programs.
Note: if you are experiencing issues logging in, log in via My Account, then click on the link for Infobase Learning Cloud again.
This link opens in a new window
The Australia/NZ Reference Centre combines Australasian magazines, newspapers, newswires and reference books to create the largest collection of regional full text content available to libraries in Oceania. This database includes leading Australia/NZ periodicals and international periodicals in full text; full text reference books; 84,774 full text biographies and an Image Collection of 440,207 photos, maps and flags. Incorporates World Magazine Bank
Australia’s most comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research, Industry Risk Ratings and Company Research.
TAFE Queensland has access to Australia Industry Reports (ANZSIC) and Australia Company Reports.
Safetycare's occupational health and safety DVDs and Videos are relevant to Australian workplaces and cover many OHS issue including: Manual handling, behavioural safety, Portable fire extinquishers, Understanding Hazards and risks, Slips trips and falls, Workplace housekeeping, Forklift and crane safety, PPE etc...
We highly recommend using Google Chrome to ensure the best viewing experience on Safetyhub. To download Chrome visit: https://www.google.com/intl/en/chrome/