This link opens in a new window
The Australia/NZ Reference Centre combines Australasian magazines, newspapers, newswires and reference books to create the largest collection of regional full text content available to libraries in Oceania. This database includes leading Australia/NZ periodicals and international periodicals in full text; full text reference books; 84,774 full text biographies and an Image Collection of 440,207 photos, maps and flags. Incorporates World Magazine Bank
Please choose the option of 'Continue as a guest'.
Focuses on the sounds of English. Help your learners recognize and pronounce the 43 sounds of English through audio, video and interactive activities.
Please choose the option of 'Continue as a guest'.
Focuses on the sounds of English. Help your learners recognize and pronounce the 43 sounds of English through audio, video and interactive activities.
Infobase Learning Cloud provides over 30,000 video tutorials covering 110 different software programs. Programs covered range from "How to create a playlist in iTunes" to introductory, intermediate and advanced use of Microsoft Office programs.
Note: if you are experiencing issues logging in, log in via My Account, then click on the link for Infobase Learning Cloud again.
Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video service for educational institutions that provides 12 million students and faculty with access to more than 26,000 films each year.
We highly recommend using Google Chrome to ensure the best viewing experience on Kanopy. To download Chrome visit: https://www.google.com/intl/en/chrome/
To view Kanopy videos on your device, please Click Here for instructions.
Please choose option to 'Continue as a guest'.
Ideal for IELTS preparation. It includes over 300 interactive activities, 13 videos giving advice and tutorials, 40 practice tests.
Please choose option of 'Continue as a guest'
Covers key areas of grammar at all levels. Helps learners improve their understanding of 33 key grammar areas from some/any at Elementary level to phrasal verbs at Advanced level.
This link opens in a new windowWorld Book is a reference tool that includes encyclopaedic, multimedia, e-book, and primary source databases, fully integrated in a single search.