This link opens in a new window
The Australia/NZ Reference Centre combines Australasian magazines, newspapers, newswires and reference books to create the largest collection of regional full text content available to libraries in Oceania. This database includes leading Australia/NZ periodicals and international periodicals in full text; full text reference books; 84,774 full text biographies and an Image Collection of 440,207 photos, maps and flags. Incorporates World Magazine Bank
This link opens in a new windowThis growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new windowERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. The database contains more than 1.3 million records and provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.
Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video service for educational institutions that provides 12 million students and faculty with access to more than 26,000 films each year.
We highly recommend using Google Chrome to ensure the best viewing experience on Kanopy. To download Chrome visit: https://www.google.com/intl/en/chrome/
To view Kanopy videos on your device, please Click Here for instructions.
This link opens in a new windowScholarly eBooks in multiple subjects from world-renowned publishers.