Skip to main content

How to...: Access ClinicalKey for Nursing Database

Video Guides to help you access library resources

ClinicalKey for Nursing: An introduction

ClinicalKey for Nursing: An Introduction

https://youtu.be/FPZCD2jj7sY

This tutorial video will provide an overview of the database, how to access it from the library website and register an account.

Introduction to ClinicalKey for Nursing: Finding and using images

Introduction to ClinicalKey Images

https://youtu.be/lYQSa7itnMA

This tutorial video will show you how to find and download images from Clinical Key for Nursing.

Referencing ClinicalKey for Nursing Books

Referencing ClinicalKey Books

https://youtu.be/QtejllcrzzQ

This video will show you how to reference a chapter of an edited eBook in the Clinicalkey for Nursing database.  Learn how to construct a reference using the template in the referencing guide from the library website.

ClinicalKey for Nursing: Finding books

ClinicalKey for Nursing: Finding books

https://youtu.be/ZM7X0hVsb4Q

This video tutorial will show you how to find textbooks from ClinicalKey for Nursing.

ClinicalKey for Nursing: Finding journals and journal articles

ClinicalKey for Nursing: Finding Journals and journal articles

https://youtu.be/_1zhplG-j98

This tutorial video will show you how to access and find journals and journals articles in Clinical Key for Nursing.

Introduction to Nursing Databases

Introduction to Nursing Databases

https://youtu.be/n-5Mn-LsWQI​

This video provides an introduction to some of the databases available for Nursing students. This video shows have to access databases and give a brief introduction to CINAHL, MIMS Online, and Nursing Reference Center Plus.

© Copyright - TAFE Queensland 2020